Rupture 8 Man Superfight: Video

Daniel Moreas walked away with the belt, a check for $1500 and the admiration of his fellow competitors and the fans as he won 3 straight matches to claim the Rupture 8 man superfight title.  The competitors included Brandon Quick, Albert Hughes, Frost Murphy, Chris Westfall, Jason Ebarb, Carlo Prater, Tony Tipton and Daniel Moraes.  The final match saw Moraes and Murphy go the distance, with Moraes getting the shutout and winning 12-0.

We are proud to bring you all 7 matches in HD!

Enjoy the video!