2010 Houston MMA Community Awards WINNERS

[adrotate banner=”38″]

Our 2010 Houston MMA Community Awards are sponsored by the IXFA. Each winner below will receive 2 VIP tickets to the next IXFA show on February 26, 2011 (No tickets will be given for pro/ammy card of the year).

These awards are called Community awards because all of the winners were voted on by the Houston MMA community only! (no panel votes or formulas will be factored in).

Community Awards Winners

sponsored by IXFA

Upset of the Year

Jared Taylor defeats #1 Artenas Young

Community Service Award

Ragan McDaniel

[adrotate banner=”38″]

Ring Girl of the Year

Jenna Johnson

Amateur Card of the Year

Lonestar Beatdown Sept. 18th

Pro Card of the Year

Legacy Fighting Championship November 5th

[adrotate banner=”38″]